You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Oatmeals Cookies From Two Ingredients! The Most Quick And Easy Way For Healthy Snack! 😋🍌🍪

in #food7 years ago

Oh yum, I haven't done anything like this in a while! I think I first did a recipe like this and made them into bars with chopped dates and walnuts. Now I have a hard time using dates sometimes because I just want to eat them all before I can use them in a recipe! :)

Sort:  

Well, it seems like not only like to eat dates before preparing dessert lol! 😅 These cookies are the best, because they're so easy and you only need two basic ingredients, the rest is only your choice :D That's why I like them the most 😁 Bars, hmm, sounds great! Thank you for your support dear ! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61