You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY B-DAY RAW VEGAN CHOCOLATE CARAMEL TART ღ ღ ღ

in #food6 years ago

You got me drooling on that one. That tart looks fantastic! Definitely worth a little healthier splurge to enjoy a piece.

Well hopefully the good thing about not being on here as much means that you are busy serving people yummy food in person. I'm sure I'm not the only one jealous I can't partake. ;)

Sort:  

Hehe. One day we'll share our yummies. How's life on your side of the world?

Staying pretty busy here, too. All good things though. :) Off now to go spend the weekend with my family to celebrate my parents 40th wedding anniversary!

Wow. Congrats to them and enjoy the family time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45