The healthiest & simpliest 2 ingredient Mango Ice Cream ever

in #food6 years ago

This 2 ingredient Mango Ice Cream is totally dairy-free, refined sugar-free, and ready in 2 minutes.

I have to share this recipe with you because it is so delicious, plus very quick, simple and nutritious 😍

image

Simply place one frozen banana and one fresh mango without skin in the food processor and blend it together. That's all!

Have you every thought that making an ice cream can be so simple? 😄

Sort:  

Oh my gosh I just know this is going to be soooo good! Thank you for the recipe, I love simple and delicious ideas like this!

Youbare very welcome! I'm sure you'll love it once you make it 🤗

You are welcome :)

Mango!! delicious nutritious fruit that diminishes the hunger of my Venezuelan brothers. Very practical and easy your friend recipe, Thanks for sharing.

You are very welcome, I'm glad you like it 🤗

Hello how are you doing? very easy this recipe I love it here in my country soon start the mango season so I hope to prepare one so

Ohh how much I love mango season 😍😍 It has just started in Mexico. I'm eating them every day 😄

It's very good, you can do many things with mango

i look that very delicious 😍
manggo jus 👍🏼 @plantbasedmiri

Ohh yes it is!! 😍 I eat it almost every day since mango season has begun in Mexico 😊

Oh you really cant beat nice cream! Fantastic.

That's right 🤗 And I love mangos, so that's a perfect combo for me 💛

My friend how are you, is your mom still visiting ?, Do you know that this ice cream seems great to give my daughter a snack, thanks for the idea, the two fruits I love!

Yes my Dear friend, my mum is here until this Sunday 🤗 It's so gret to be with here finally!!!

I'm sure your daughter will like it 😉

That's awesome, thanks for the link!!! 🤗🍌🍍🍉🍊🍇🍐

Mango + frozen banana = heaven 💙💚💛

Haha exactly, this is what I call heaven, too 😍❤💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97