You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #VeganChocolateContest | Valentine's Day Chocolate Trio (+ Happy CNY) 💗 🌱 🍫

in #food7 years ago

Wow Amy, that's a wonderful entry to the #veganchocolateconest!!! If I could vote for the first prize, I would vote your post! ❤

My favourite of the trio is the first one, the jícama balls. I've never thought of using jícama for making dessert, but this is such a great idea! A perfect low-carb, healthy dessert option. I'll definitely try it, because I always keep some jícama at home :) I really like them, I eat them every day. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe my Dear 🤗

Sort:  

Aww thanks gorgeous. That's so kind of you ღ ღ ღ. And yes the jicama balls are my fav too. Only discovered jicama last year and it's so cheap here. So good in salads. Def gonna use them in dessert more often... it was actually my hubby who inspired me to use them in a dessert. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41