Green Nice Cream- super quick & yummy & healthy recipe

in #food6 years ago

Since spring has arrived, I'm very much into green smoothies 🌱💚😍

image

This one is a green nice cream, made of 2 frozen bananas, 1 tsp of vegan vanilla protein powder and 2 handful of spinach. Place everything in a blender or food processor and blend until smooth. I topped it with fresh pineapple.

Sort:  

Yummy!! that looks delicious, especially now that the summer's arriving :)

Looks delicious and probably tastes great too! Sometimes tastes non dairy icecream makes me question “Why the hell did we even think to put the hormonal fluid of a cow in icecream?!”😂🤦🏼‍♂️

Anyways glad to see another vegan here it seems to be full of meat eaters 🤷🏼‍♂️😅

I’ll give you a follow for sure👍🏼

Haha exactly, that's a good question 😅🌱 I'm glad to meet another vegan, too 🤗

Hi Miri!

Looks delish!! I've got my own very delicious recipe for a choc peanut butter and banana smoothie/icecream.. oh god.. it's so good. haha.

I'll add the link to it below! I'm always looking for new vegan pals on Steemit! Where abouts are you from?

https://steemit.com/food/@nickmorphew/chocolate-peanut-butter-and-banana-smoothie-it-tastes-that-good-you-ll-lose-your-nuts

Cheers,
Nick.

Wow, that's an awesome post!! Congratulations!🤗 I'm so glad you found me on Steemit, coz I'm always searching for vegan Steemians here on this platform :) I'll start followimg you now.
I'm from Hungary, by the way, but I'm a traveler. How about you?

That's awesome.

I'm from Australia. I've been using Steemit for almost a year now. I'd consider myself a bit of a traveler. It's not like I can up and leave when I want, but we try to get away when we have free time.

Thanks for following my journey! Hopefully, you'll get a kick out of some of the rubbish I post lol.

It isn't always about vegan food and traveling, but I put some thought into it!

Take care.

Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59