Sort:  

Thanks! There's a lot more where that comes from :-)

Still busy moving some of my old videos from YouTube to @dtube ... will do a video a day for the next 2 or 3 weeks or so, and then after that will be uploading brand new recipes & videos once a week. #WatchThisSpace :-)

I can't seem to upload my videos on youtube it keeps saying i have to do stuff that i've already done like upload a video or upload a snap - is yours working ok?

Nope... kept getting a generic "Unable to commit to the blockchain" error! I closed my browser and retried like 3 times to get today's video up... still didn't work... eventually I tried using FireFox and then it worked.

HAHA thats hilarious.ok firefox it is then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69