You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 nostalgic school lunches

in #food7 years ago (edited)

In my opinion your doing pizza wrong unless it's rectangular... and you can take that to the bank! ;)

One weird and surprisingly tasty thing my High School used to do was pizza (round unfortunately) with french fries piled on top, smothered in gravy. I know!!

I can't say I've ever had a cinnamon roll with chili before haha. But I can definitely see the appeal. I may just have to try that now!

Sort:  

Nobody in this part of the country thinks twice about pairing chili with cinnamon rolls. Its just a natural fit. I wouldn't suggest dunking them though. Alternate between the chili and the roll. Its wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67