Recipe Donuts Goreng Jimblem For Family

in #food6 years ago

Since having a third child, very happy baking and snacking, jimblem it calls children kduaqu krna Ndut and jimblem-jimblem ... In the afternoon suddenly the father asked for made donuts, and I made it for the family beloved materials materials available in the kitchen, with the material which is available, and I started making donuts, very happy 😊🍩

The ingredients I provide in this donut making follows:

  • 1/2 kg of high protein flour
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tbsp Permifan
  • 4 tbsp sugar (may be added jka likes sweet)
  • 1 sacet Sweetened condensed cream
  • 2 tbsp Margarine
  • Salt taste
  • To taste warm water
  • Toppings (DCC, beans, etc.)

Step step in making my donut version

1. Mix eggs and sugar, shake until well mixed (me: use fork).

2. Enter the flour, Permifan, sweetened condensed cream, water, stir well until the dough can be in shape.

3. Give margarine and salt, knead until smooth

4. Cover the dough with a napkin until fluffy 2x (- + 1hr)

5. Form dough with donut mold, place in flat container which has been sprinkled with flour, wait until inflate 2x

6. Fry in oil with little flame.

7. Give topping according to taste

My version of donuts that I serve for the family can be eaten, and I make a variety of toppings so that families more taste to see the dish that is available, thank you, and enjoy, wait my cooking recipe in the next post @pipitfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70