Thanksgiving Day Sunset in South Georgia - Photography

in #food8 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken just out my parents front door on Thanksgiving evening.

We were blessed with lots of great food, family, and friends!


I had posted my Deep Fried Turkey recipe a week or so before Thanksgiving and wanted to share my results this year.

My Deep Fried Turkey Turned Out Awesome...if I do say so, haha


This Big Turkey weighed 23 pounds! I had to fry him at 350 degrees for 70 minutes, but it was well worth it!
Photos credit: Phil Noel

#photography
#life
#recipes
#family

Sort:  

What a fabulous photo of that sunset you made @pipertomcat, amazing colours and quality !! upvoted easily that photo and the Turkey well hmmm sure it was delicious too )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15