Fried hake in batter - it's just a fairy tale !!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I think - the fish should be cooked by the one who caught it!
Maybe this thought, my wife put in my head, gradually and imperceptibly - for a long time it was, now you will not understand.
Men, if you do not want to or do not know how to cook yourself ........., then to clean the fish - you simply must!
It seems to me - this is blasphemy, to force a woman to clean fish, unless of course she is not a fisherman!

Now off-season fishing, do not fish properly, not from ice - not from the shore, so the fish was caught by the wife in the market, and I will cook by tradition.

Go

Take the ingredients: fish hake, two chicken eggs, two tablespoons of flour, sunflower oil, salt, and you can still take spices (but I like the taste of fish, not spices, so I cook without them).

h_1488894682_6298878_ce0b4de7f7.jpg

Fish: cleanse the husks, cut off the fins, rinse well, and regimen at convenient portions for you.
Solim to taste, sprinkle with spices (if you want), and proceed to making batter.

h_1488894992_3603312_a639637422.jpg

I took two eggs and two tablespoons of flour, and in the end, I left almost half of the batter. For such a quantity of fish, you can take one egg and one spoonful of flour - that's enough. Stir thoroughly the eggs with flour, and the larva / lysone is ready. Having no experience, I made a mistake - I had to add flour to the eggs, and not vice versa. How much I did not try to stir up to a homogeneous mass, I did not get it, the lumps still remained. But then take it!

h_1488895656_3522541_f646139e6a.jpg

To keep the fish away from the fish, it is necessary to warm the sunflower oil well in a frying pan, and while it is warming up, I'll tell you what my wife says when I do not cook.

"How I love it when you cook, but why, you use such a mountain of dishes - I do not understand."

I answer that I myself do not understand - dishes, I need everything for the process, and I will not wash it, do not even dream!

Well, the oil is warm, we send the fish to the frying pan. One minute fry on one side, then turn over to another, and turn off the fire, so that our fish is fried, and not burned outside and left raw inside. Fry 8 - 12 minutes - it depends on what degree of roasting you like.

h_1488896901_1931078_604db83347.jpg

For some reason I very much like a hake, it reminds me of my childhood, the school cafeteria. How deliciously prepared in my school years, the fish was twice a week, cutlets very often, and all this is free!
Cutlets in the school canteen - it was generally a bomb! After all, their recipe can not be repeated, as the wife did not try, it does not come out with a fig. Maybe there was a lot of meat, and it's not clear what else, but they were - VERY TASTY!
Well, and the fish arrived in time, I'll go call my wife - pleasant to us, and to you, appetite!

h_1488897694_4395576_de2f6fcd95.jpg

Today was training, before tomorrow's holiday, to remember. For tomorrow, I have a "crown", mackerel in the oven - just lick your fingers!

Sort:  

Mhm tasty! 😍

Very tasty!:))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Паша from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51