Coconut water "Mother Nature's guilt-free sports drink"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)


100% coconut water is a refreshing gift of nature


 This nutrient rich thirst quencher is packed with vitamins, minerals and electrolytes to recharge your day.  

100% natural coconut water is low in calories, low in sugar, fat free and has no cholesterol. 


"So drink up and enjoy the healthy benefits and delicious taste of coconut water!"  


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.
 

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 

Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

 © 2016 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Oh I love coconut water here in the Philippines.

I agree @iamthebeloved I love fresh coconuts in the Philippines too! :))

You can never get enough! :))

I love coconut water too.
I have I have drunk in Pattaya.
Thank you.

I love Thailand, the coconuts there are very good indeed! :))

I always enjoy drinking coconut water! It's very fresh and delicious in Thailand!

Thank you @tangmo Thailand does have wonderful tasting coconuts and coconut water, they are everywhere. I miss Thailand.

Yes, I absolutely agree with you! You are always welcome to Thailand! :)

FYI, there's a bug with using 5 tags which i don't think has been fixed. Only the first tag works when 5 tags are used. I suggest you drop one tag . :-)
Like if you look at https://steemit.com/created/travel ,
you won't see your this post.

Thank you so much for the heads up! @ace108

I love drinking coconut water that has been cold pressed. It is soooo delicious but slightly expensive!

Great post, and I wonder how much we should drink at each time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36