📷 Our last winter trip to the forest with fried steaks and mulled wine

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I will share with you the story of how my friends and I organized our last winter campaign.

 This year we did not really feel winter, there was not much snow and strong frosts, so we could go for a picnic to the forest. We fried meat, cooked mulled wine and enjoyed the nature and enjoyable company. 


It was a pleasure to have our weekend, it was fun. I made some photos that I want to present to you for viewing. I wish everyone to repeat such an original picnic in the winter forest. Thank you for watching, a good evening!)


Sort:  

@ Pikto your photos are beautiful.I love the contrast with the cold of the surroundings and warmth of the cooking.The steak looks amazing.I would have mustard on the side.You cant beat outdoor food without the slightly burnt taste of gooey cooked marshmellow.Wonderful photos.Good job👍📸

Thank you !)

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pikto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66