You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food and Nutrition Awareness | Natural Remedies to Depression through Foods

in #food6 years ago

This was helpful. I've been trying to eat healthier for a while now. But, it's not easy with all the crap in the grocery stores. It's always a good rule of thumb to stay on the outside isles . I thought it was very interesting about the Flax seed. I've read a lot lately about how important Magnesium is to our health. And we are not getting enough of it in our diets.. it's so hard to eat healthy. Life is so busy.. and it is stressful . I will myself to eat more of these food you listed above.. Thanks for sharing your wonderful blog..

Sort:  

we need to eat healthy food

We can pay for it now or pay for it later... People eat for convenience because it's easy.. it's a life choice to make a change.. that's the hard part I reckon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71