You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "THE HEALTHIEST FOOD ON THE EARTH"

in #food6 years ago

Hey there, I liked your article is was interesting. It's important to eat the right foods and drink clean water free of heavy metals. We only have one body, so lets take care of it :)

A few points to help you succeed in the future and gain good votes.

Make sure your images are referenced properly. Here is an example:


Image credit:-wikimedia

It's also good to ensure that the images are not protected by copyright and are fair use images or creative commons. I like to take my images from wikimedia, they are usually exactly what i need anyway. I hope that helped.

When writing science posts, it's always good to act like a scientist and provide references so we who are interested can read more please.

Good luck, hope to see you around.

@physics.benjamin

Sort:  

Thank you, sir, for your appreciation. Your recommendations will help me a lot and i will apply them into my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34