MEDICINAL BLACK CHICKEN SOUP - A Vietnamese specialty

in #food7 years ago

I had this crazy dish the other day. The broth was jet black. I walked down this little alley corridor for this dish. You would never find this unless you were looking for it.

Hi! My name is Bryan. I'm a Canadian born Vietnamese. I'm a husband and a father. I'm also a YouTuber and I make daily vlogs about my life and family as we are Canadians who sold it all to live in Vietnam.

My channel is a fun lifestyle focused show with daily food reviews! I hope you enjoy this food review vlog!

Please leave me a comment!

Sort:  

U finally took my advise to start up ur steem again.

Yes the constant reminders were a good push! Needed it! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60