Food on Super Lazy Day

in #food6 years ago

_D1A8587-2.jpg

My food on a super lazy day is either crunchy egg, boiled egg, or a five minutes potato with cheese cooked in a microwave.

Today after I picked up my daughter from school in the afternoon. I cooked sausages for her and make a five minutes potatoes with cheese in a microwave for our dinner, and a cup of coffee with honey instead of sugar.

How I do it: I peeled the potato and washed then put it in a microwave for five minutes, take it out from microwave and cut the potato open then put in cheeses over the potato and put it back in the microwave for 45 seconds.

_D1A8592.jpg

Sort:  

it looks really good.. mine would actually be potato with cheese..

It looks really good..
Mine would actually be
Potato with cheese..

                 - kentsingh23


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello @photosstory! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65