Naples Pizza

in #food6 years ago

I was hungry so I decided to try Food Home Delivery! Ordered 2 Pizza's 🤔😼🏠

First we have the Napoli Picante

IMG_20180911_213912_153.jpg

Aaaand then the Marina Napoletana

IMG_20180911_220548_726.jpg

Sono pieno come un uovo 🤭

Sort:  

Mmmm, Looks so delicious @phoneinf ! Wish I was there lol, I am starving now!😋😋😋💕🍕🍕🍕
I Love Pizza!💕🍕

Hi Again, its @karenmckersie back to upvote and resteem this into my @momskitchen blog for all my foodie followers ! Mmmm! Following you there as well😋🍕

Hahaha great photos!!

The second is my favorite!

Great to hear! 😺😏

Yummm hope we are invited to join you?...lol

Of course! 🤡

The Napoletana sure looks good. I always order my pizzas with extra pizza sauce. I find that’s always what really makes it bresks your pizza!

That looks like a very good quality pizza pie. Like the kind I used to order at the basement restaurant right outside the base in Stuttgart.

Posted using Partiko Android

This was the first time I ever ate a pizza slice with a knife and fork.
Being from New Jersey, it was sacrilege not to pick your slice up in your hands and gobble it down...lol

Posted using Partiko Android

the marina is a trick because it has no cheese. Even though it is the original style, I never order with no cheese.

Hmm yummy wish we had that Napoli Picante. Lol

Off to Rome in 2 weeks!

Can't wait for all the pizza!

Yummm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11