"Skilandis"recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, I want to share with you one prescription. "Skilandis" recipe

227_e48bb84a9b6d54559533ecac05c160c9.jpg

Ingredients:

smell pepper
sugar 1 spoon
black pepper 1spoon
garlic 0,3 vnt
muscat
salt 150grams
pork 5kilograms
nitrile salt 2 grams

Production process:

Skilland is made from pork meat, if the meat is lean, mixed with salmon. Scilland meat is cut into large pieces, or finely pounded in a sharp meal (as you like), It is important that the meat is not trapped. Salt mix with chopped spices, finely chopped garlic, sugar, potassium salt. Everything is easy to mix, just do not knead. Care should be taken in the production of scallops in order to keep it clean, and it is not possible to take meat with wet hands. The prepared meat is harvested in a cleanly cleaned and drained porcine stomach. Stomach should be stuck as hard as possible to avoid any air gaps.
The clad skiland is immediately suspended, is covered on both sides with crossed tables, clasped with a rope and slipped for at least 5 days. Later, the lining is suspended in a cool room and is then kept for 2-4 weeks. Smoked skiland is required only in cold smoke (15 degrees C) for 2-3 weeks.

friends, long pocesas but really worth it.

Thenks for to read

she liked this article, vote, comment :)

Follow me @phoenix69

Sort:  

Like a meat. I never see this fruit. Thanks for support me back to @maulanailham

It looks so delicious, and you give it a beautiful form.

That name intrigued me and made me read this post. Thanks for sharing. @dinglehopper , upvoted and followed. I do not see the resteem button how can I share this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74