You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :: 🥑 Domestic Guacamole 🥑 :: 👻🎃 Perfect chillout for Stranger Things 2 This Halloween Night 👻🎃 (THA/ENG)

in #food7 years ago

Avocado is my fav fruit and it can seriously take a meal from a 6/10 to a 10/10 haha. I always add it to salads or toast like you suggested, best and healthy too!

Sort:  

I know right!! I started liking it around the age of 14-15, I didn't quite get it when I was little as my mom tried to make me eat it. A lot of things I didn't like as a kid but I love them now and "Vegemite" is one of them!!

:O No way, you like vegemite?! To be honest I don't know many (if any) non-Australian born people that enjoy eating Vegemite but so glad to hear you do. Have you tried vegemite + avocado on toast? Pretty good combination ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55