Sort:  

When you combine it with King of Kebabs and their pizza specials, it really would be easy to just have something from those 2 every day. If I had that sort of money...

Oh, I've never tried King of Kebabs any good? I have tried to steer clear of kebabs recently unless it's for one of those late drunken nights. Mystery meat mm lol

I've only had their Kebab once, but I also see you've seen today's post so don't need directing there :)

Mystery Meat is more like the sausage factory than the kebab place. It's pretty specific meats when they've got their halal certification, else they'd lose that if there is risk of it containing products from not allowed sources. When it says beef, you can be sure it's from the cow. You might not know which bit of the cow, but it's all good :)

Ok I thought I had already seen this post but now that I’m hear again I totally forgot haha whoops

I thought that we'd talked about it too, but maybe we were talking about Charcoal Kingdom on the King of Kebabs post

Think we were haha my bad 🤦🏽‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44