Quinoa pizza! 🍕🌻💚

in #food7 years ago

20180127_154303.jpg
It's pizza time! The toppings are entirely raw and the crust was is made from only one ingredient - quinoa. Super tasty and much faster alternative than the traditional pizza! Not to mention that this goodness is so good for you and will make your digestion fly! Wanna try? Follow us for daily inspiration to stay healthy and happy!
Infinite love and gratitude from us divine souls! ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Only 1 ingredient for a pizza base 😱 Will you please share how you made it? ⭐️

@deliciousplants for a small pizza you need 1 cup if quinoa. I soak the quinoa in water overnight and then I blend it with just a little bit water to make pancake batter consistency. Then I form a circle on baking paper as thin as I want my crust to be. Bake at 200°C for about 15 min. Enjoy! 🤗💚

Wow that's so easy 😆 thank you! I will give it a try 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49