RECIPE - "Sole with basil"

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? Today I remembered an easy and simple way to make the fish and it does not take more than 5 minutes to have our plate on the table. This technique was taught to me by my mother, and suddenly the other day I remembered and started it. This you have to encourage to do it.




INGREDIENTS 2 Soles 1 lemon 1 bunch of basil Extra virgin olive oil


  • Put the sole in aluminum foil and put the basil on top.
  • Close the aluminum foil and put it in the hot dry pan (without pouring oil or anything)
  • We cover 3 -4 minutes.
  • And ready! Open the aluminum foil and pour a lemon and oil dribble, a little salt to taste and eat!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2018/10/28/recipe-sole-with-basil/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78