RECIPE - "Cucumber and purple onion salad"

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? The other day I came up with this salad, cucumber is not my favorite, but somehow I wanted to introduce it into my diet, and here is this delicious salad. I hope you like it.




INGREDIENTS 50 gr of quinoa 1 cucumber 1 onion 1 handful of sprouts 1 lemon 1 handful of coriander


  • Cut the cucumber and onion and add the handful of sprouts.
  • Cook the quinoa for 15 minutes and add to the bowl.
  • To make the dressing we will use the lemon, the cilantro and a little olive oil and we will go through the blender.
  • We mix everything very well and that's it!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2018/10/27/recipe-cucumber-and-purple-onion-salad/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83