RECIPE - "Cabbage salad with cream cheese"

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you like this salad that I bring today, I do not usually be very close to the cabbage but as my boy has a lot of paicencia and we have a new knife sharpener, he has been responsible for cutting it very finely and so this salad is spectacular. You will see!




INGREDIENTS Half cabbage 1 tomato 2 boiled eggs 2 carrots 1 can of sweet corn


  • We prepare a bowl and we are incorporating the ingredients, first the striped carrot
  • Second, we toss the cabbage well finite.
  • Then the corn and the chopped tomato.
  • The last thing will be the cooked eggs, chopped. and then to garnish with our favorite cheese sauce we mix everything very well and that's it!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2018/11/11/recipe-cabbage-salad-with-cream-cheese/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60