[FOOD IN KOREA 2] celebrating the end of the work week- katsudon and sakedon 드디어 금요일이다- 가츠동 사케동 크로켓

in #food7 years ago

IMG_8239.jpg

Starving. Hangry. Lazy. Tired. A typical Friday.

We decided to go to a Japanese restaurant nearby.

I got the katsudon (rice bowl with pork cutlet and egg).
IMG_8238.jpg

My friend ordered the sakedon (raw salmon and other sashimi over rice).
IMG_8243.jpg

We shared a plate of potato, curry, and veggie croquettes.
IMG_8241.jpg

A perfect way to end the week. Thanks for reading and happy fooding!

Sort:  

Yummy 😋!I like your posts,please follow me as well))

Followed :)

You make me hungry. It's looks good

That was what I wanted to do 😋 Yup it was really good!

NICE! Looks delicious!

Your belly can't handle it 😂

I always love katsudon, my fave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59