Greek Yogurt with Cherry Jam - Paleo

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello everyone! Today is the day to share with you another Paleo dish. Today I made cherry jam with Greek yogurt.

PT

Olá a todos! Hoje é dia de partilhar convosco mais um docinho Paleo. Hoje fiz doce de cereja com iogurte grego.

image

EN

This dish can be a good choice for breakfast, snack or even as dessert, for after lunch or dinner. It is very healthy and tasty.

image

PT

Este prato pode ser uma boa opção para pequeno almoço, lanche ou até mesmo como sobremesa, para depois do almoço ou jantar. É muito saudável e saborosa.

image

Hope you like it!

PaulaWonders

Sort:  

I honestly love that stuff! Glad to see a post on something I actually like. I have been digging around using the search option for articles I might like but saw yours in the 'New' feed and the title caught my attention. Great photos as well. Upvoting your post, paula.

Thank you so much! :)

Wygląda apetycznie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05