Daily Lunch #46 - Sauteed shrimp with butter and garlic

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello everyone!

Today is another day of Daily Lunch. For today I made sautéed shrimp with butter and garlic, seasoned with salt, pepper and parsley.

PT

Olá a todos!

Hoje é dia de mais um Almoço diário. Para hoje fiz camarão salteado com manteiga e alho, temperado com sal, pimentão e salsa.

image

EN

It was very good. Here at home we love shrimp. It is one of our favorite dishes, and it is a healthy dish that fits into the Paleo food.

image

PT

Estava muito bom. Aqui em casa adoramos camarão. É um dos nossos pratos favoritos, e é um prato saudável e que se enquadra na alimentação Paleo.

image

Hope you like it!

PaulaWonders

Sort:  

Omg..... Please send me your address, I promise I won't finish it all! I loveeeeeee shrimps.... Looks so good. I'll remember to be in touch, if I'm ever in Portugal..... Or Brazil? Um bom día :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81