Daily Lunch #20 - Cabbage Roll with Wild Rice, Chicken and Tomato Sauce

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello everyone!

Today is another daily lunch day! For today I made Cabbage Roll with Wild Rice, Chicken and Tomato Sauce.

PT

Olá a todos!

Hoje é dia de mais um almoço diário! Para hoje fiz Rolo de Couve com Arroz Selvagem, Frango e Molho de Tomate.

image

EN

My daughters and my husband loved it! It's a great healthy option and Paleo! Very warm, perfect for colder days.

PT

As minhas filhas e o meu marido adoraram! É uma óptima opção saudável e Paleo! Bem quentinha, perfeita para dias mais frios.

image

EN

If you want any of my recipes, just mention it in the comments below, I'll be happy to share with you!

PT

Se quiserem alguma das minhas receitas é só mencionar nos comentários abaixo, terei todo o gosto em partilhar convosco!

image

Hope you like it!

PaulaWonders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50