You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #22 (Entry No. 1 - The love of Mediterranean cuisine, goes through the stomach / Die Liebe zur Mediterranen Küche, geht durch den Magen)

in #food7 years ago

Ohh its not only me missing the part with the fingerfood :)
Great recipe !

Sort:  


Was also very delicious with the fingers .... In Africa people eat everything with the fingers.

In the East too :)

I was close to accepting it after seeing it being eaten with fingers! You have wit @chrissysworld, it made me laugh! But after much consideration I'm still not able to accept the entry as other contestants prepared 'finger food' as outlined in the last SCC post, and it wouldn't be fair to them. I will try to avoid this happening in future by making the criteria clearer. No hard feelings we hope, and look forward to seeing many more of your delicious recipes!

@chrissysword, you are absolutely right!!! :) I always eat my pasta like that (but don´t tell anybody).

i have not even a idea what to use other than fingers .-)

That´s the way to go!! :D

den rest hab ich mit den Fingern gegessen.... haha ***

I Will try to make things much clearer in future. Apologies to you both @patelincho and @homeartpictures!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44