Princesa - Easy breakfast from Bulgaria for good start of the day !

in #food8 years ago

 This is one easy to prepare Bulgarian breakfast. I prepare this very often for my kids and they like it a lot. It has many variations in the ingredients but today I chose to show you the  classical one. 


 

Ingredients: 

 For 2 servings

2 slices bread

100g minced meat

50 g Cheese


 

Directions: 


 



 Bake in oven or party grill for 5 to 10 mints.

Bon appetite!!! 

 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!

Sort:  

Rather easy... Such things I can do myself)))) Hope they are tasty. At least they look so)))

Yes it easy and you can use also any salami or meat to prepare :)

beautiful content !!! I also write about food and restaurants! Maybe you find something interesting for yourself !your welcome!!!

Sure will chek :)

Mmmmmmmm! Looks yummy too! Your making me hungry! 😋

its easy to make some :)

A yummy breakfast, @patelincho!

Thank you :)

Looks simple enough. I guess with the cheese you don't need any salt or other sauce to flavour the mince meat too.

I add some times savory:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44