Africa necklace made with spoon and fork

in #food7 years ago

AFRICA necklace

I made this necklace with Old spoon and fork
I cut the fork and I welded with the spoon
After I use a engraved technic for the design
This necklace is silvered by us.
I put Ghana beads for give more color to the result.

AFRICA collier

J'ai réalisé ce collier avec une cuillère et une fourchette anciennes
J'ai coupé la fourchette pour souder une partie sur la cuillère.
Après j'ai utilisé la technique de la gravure pour réaliser le motif.
Ce collier à été argenté par la suite.
Pour les perles j'ai utilisé des perles du Ghana pour donner plus de couleur au résultat.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @passedecompose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is really nice. The first tag should maybe have been "art"

What I unique design! I make jewelry too. What is your engraving technique?
Upvoting and following. I found you on @juliakpondsford 's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57