Best bagel sandwich ever

in #food7 years ago (edited)

()

Last night I had the best bagel ever. Few months ago after a concert in London ,I had a beef bagel at the famous Bagel Shop in Brick Lane. After that it just sat on my mind every morning not being able to resamble it to any sandiwch in Romania. Untill this happened:
I found bagels and fresh tuna steak in the same. Supermarket and my baby did this at home.
IMAG0133.jpg
Cooked the steak for about 40 seconds on each side
mixed a tbsp of honey with 2 tbsp of mustard and one of mayo
Heated the bagel for about three minutes on a 180 degrees heated oven.
And then she had put together the beast .
Bagel, philadelphia cheese cream ,rucolla, honey mustard, tuna steak (resambles with pulled beef) .IMAG0136.jpg
Best one i ve ever had !()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70