I WANT ONE

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Right now I could go for a coffee frappe, I'll take mine with caramel.

How about you?

All original to Paradise-Found
Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

I could always go for a chocolate chip frappe from Starbucks!

Oh yeah!! Perfect!!

I would so love one in this hot weather !!

And they are so tasty!! Thank you my dear friend!!

You're welcome ! I'll be heading to a cafe tomorrow :D

You are a good friend, thank you!! Enjoy the cafe!! :-)

Agreed. There's nothing better than a coffee frappe no matter the whether. Hands down. 😌

Sounds perfect!! Thanks for visiting!!

Man that looks good. I could go for one too.

Mm mm good!! Thank you for visiting my friend!!

That looks amazing, do you know if they have a recipe for it?

Thanks for visiting my friend!! Oprah has a recipe for it here...
http://www.oprah.com/food/iced-coffee-frappe-recipe-how-to-make-iced-coffee-at-home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52