Może na wstępie się poznajmy... / Let me introduce myself...

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Cześć! Jestem Papro i zajmuję się szeroko pojętą tematyką chujowego jedzenia. Jeżeli chcesz wiedzieć jak profesjonalnie spierdolić śniadanie, obiad lub kolację - dobrze trafiłeś/łaś. Będę się z wami dzielił moimi wytworami. Do każdego postu, zawsze dołączam przepis. Zapewniam, że będzie chujowo... ale za to smacznie!

Przedstawiam wam mój rarytasik. Jadam regularnie minimum raz w tygodniu. Tutaj na zdjęciu nieco uproszczona wersja, bez sera, ketchupu czy czegokolwiek innego. Mówimy oczywiście o ZAPIEKANKACH!!! Szczerze? Nieważne z czym są... ważne, żeby były chrupiące i nam smakowały :)
Przepis:

  • chleb
  • coś do chleba

[ENG]
Hi! I'm Papro and I work on shitty food in a broad sense. If You wanna know, how to professionaly fuck up breakfast, dinner or supper - You are in the right place. I'll share my products with you. I will add an recipe to every of my posts.
I can tell you: that will be shitty... but tastily!

I want to show you my rarity. I eating this out minimum once a week. Here you can see an simplified version without cheese, ketchup or something else. Of course we talk about BAKES!!! Doesn't matter with what they are... For sure they have to be cripsy and tasty!

Recipe:

  • bread
  • anything to bread

BEAUTIFUL ZAPIEKSzapieks.jpg

Sort:  

At my favorite brewery they have bathtubs full of Imperial Stout that they let me bathe in. I'd love a spa day of bathing in beer while enjoying this food.

@papro, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01