You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eden Knights Arise to @Papa-Pepper's SUPER-HOT PEPPER CHALLENGE

in #food8 years ago

Nice job guys!!

-I definitely have hotter peppers, but like folks to start off smaller.

You guys definitely passed the test!

We will see if there is any more interest, and then we will be picking the winner!

Sort:  

Hahhahhaha Yes!
This was awesome and I would be surprised if there was a more thorough and capable post that this one!
Excited to see the results and I LOVE your initiative @papa-pepper to get this contest rolling!
This is a great way to engage the steemit community and have some fun!

I agree and I try. It lets us interact on a whole 'nother level!

Yes!
Here is to the beginning of an ever increasing exchange of awesomeness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49