You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Make It Healthy Project MAGAZINE: Issue #5 - NEW Graphics & Categories! (Lots more to digest!)

in #food6 years ago

This magazine is great, Thanks for choosing me again, it's an honor! I'm happy about that. I had the eucalyptus remedy and the castor oil remedy, I do it at night, I also put a little in my hair. By the way do you have any remedy for hair loss?

Sort:  

I have read that rubbing coconut oil into your hair and leaving it on overnight before washing helps hair growth. Also avoiding using commercial shampoos & conditioners as the chemicals in them damage the hair folicles. If I come across any hair loss remedies other than castor oil and coconut oil I will mention them in the magazine! I'm really happy you enjoyed it, and am happy to promote your blog! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57