You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Big Batch Pizza Sauce

in #food7 years ago

@generikat.I am loving your budget pizza sauce.But yours is pact full of goodness and herby delights.I cant believe you use my method of brown sugar.I honestly thought no one new about that.That has been the biggest secret other then the colonel Sanders fried chicken recipe😂 .When i make my spaghetti bolognese i always use a touch of brown sugar.Really brings out the sweetness and tang in the tomotoes.Im loving your step by step guide👍🏼🍕

Sort:  

Awesome! A fellow brown sugar user! LOL! We also sometimes put a pinch of cinnamon and a dash of whole cream in our bolognese, really it just depends on our mood, but the brown sugar (or freaky weird imitation) is a must:o)

Thank you so much for your awesome comment, I love your replies!

At generikat dont worry.Brown sugar is just white sugar with molasses in it.It does actually have more nutrients then normal white sugar.Soooo our secret tastes even better now no imitations😉! You can sleep better at night knowing that! Bless you glad you like my comments.Ooops originally was going to post ( NICE POST)😂😂😂😂 But you deserve more then a bot response though im practically one with my robotic missions to carry out in the day!!! Just call me Arnie🤖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31