Pamcooks Porridge Delight!!!👌❤👌❤👌

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image

Good Afternoon Folks! My lovely fellow steamian @debora shared her breakfast yesterday, which consisted of an amazing strawberry jam on toast.So I promised I would share my breakfast photos today!

image

As it has been snowing for the past few days I have been making porridge to warm us all up.My porridge was topped with bannana, raisins, cinnamon and muscovado sugar.My kids loved it!

Hope you all like my photos.Please let me know what you all have been eating.Does the climate effect the meals you have.Let me no your Food for Thoughts!👌❤❄🍌👌

Sort:  

Hi, is that cows milk you have in the porridge? I made the switch to plant based milk and I thought maybe an almond milk might work well in this, is this is something that you have tried?

Hey.I did not really mention this in my blog but i have used Alpro Soya Hazelnut.My kids love it.I give it as a treat for them.They like it in their porridge.I find cows milk can make the texture very dense and heavy.Really nice alternative to use.👌

Awesome, I am going to have to try that soon then x

Aww bless you.Let me know how you find it.x

Hey @pamcooks, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Awww thank you @exxodus.I try my best.I am a newbie on steemit so my posts are very varied.I am so glad you liked my content.It is awsome to know fellow steemers read it and enjoy it.So the effort I put in does not go to waste.👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94