You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paella... The princess of the table!

in #food5 years ago

That paella looks so good. I love paella but I have never tried to make it at home. When I was in Barcelona, one of tours involved a cooking class where they made different versions of paella. I had forgotten about that tour until I read your post. Thanks for sharing your experience, @tianablogs.

Sort:  

Aw that's so cool! I wish my class was in Spain cooking in open air with a view to the beautiful Mediterranean! Maybe one day :-)
I'm so happy that my post has brought back a nice memory to you!
I do have a small paella pan for maybe 4-6 people so maybe will dig up a recipe soon and share it with you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63