You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rustic Braided French Loaf | Recipe

in #food6 years ago

This is so cool, @llfarms, because I've been watching "The Great British Baking Show" and they braid the dough like this at times, I want to try it so badly! Love the way you create your instructions, in the way that even someone like me with little patience could follow through and not be frustrated! Thanks for sharing! ♥

Sort:  

Love that show!! I first tried this when I was selling loaves at our local farmers market, I thought it was an easy way to make a loaf of bread special. We seem to prefer it this way now, the texture is so fluffy and just perfect, not to mention showing up to a pot luck with it makes you look like a rockstar haha.

I always get frustrated with the instructions that are so hard to comprehend, I try to keep that in mind with every post I do. Thank you so much for noticing and for all the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87