Hungry? have some Pho - I did and it was delicious :)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I was sitting at home browsing steemit and with so many food blogs out there. I got hungry instantly and with most of the food recipes being more of an asian culture. I got in my car and decided to drive to my local favourite restaurant and buy me some seafood soup from my Pho99 restaurant20170705_214251.jpg here in Vancouver BC, Canada.
20170630_203602.jpg
Happy Times. Afterwards i headed home and posted this blog of my own. It's not much but i figure i share :)

Sort:  

Nice info. Thanks :)

Sabroso

Delicioso lugar y comida

La Rosy me entreducio a ese lugar. Si es super sabroso...al gun dia me gustaria vicitar Colombia. Me imagino que la comida es super 😋 deliciosa tambien.

Si creo que cada lugar tiene algo especial.

Pho is good but it's just really good noodle soup imho. Bun is a delightful and satisfying noodle dish that eats like a salad

Actually, i just realized that i had never ordered a soup...it was spring rolls on salad your right :) hehe oops!

It really is just a good chicken soup. spring rolls is solid though =)

Hey Paco! I noticed how successful you are with your steemit account and it appears that you get a decent amount of money just for upvoting your own posts. Can I know what your secret is? Or how you do it? I am trying to grow my account and hopefully make some money on steemit.

@predictable, there is no secret. I simply vote for the content i am posting in. Then because i hold enough steempower i then upvote my own comment and its brings it to the top. This is frown upon by some, however as long as you are voting for the content first and not just your own comment this is okay and acceptable. I too like to vote for people that have taken the time to reply back to my blogs like you have. Hope this information is helpful and if you have any more questions let me know :)

So if I upvote my own comment then you upvote it and add like $1.80 do I get the money?

Wow thanks! But how did you rise to the top? I mean what got you to $1.87 per self-upvote?

Oh i see, i just use my genesis daily payouts to buy steem tokens everyday. lol the more steempower you own the more your votes carry value. If i vote 100% i can give out $3 ..i just vote to much so it only allows me to give out at 75% of my steem power. I should let it go to 100% but that would mean not being active in steemit for two days. Eck!! hard to do.

Let's say you spend $5 to put into Steem Power, does upvoting make you lose that power and you don't get it back? Or after you spend the money, does it always regenerate back to whatever you paid for? If you know what I mean.

If you buy steem power you never loose your money unless you buy the steem token at a high price and cash out at a lower price. You would have to powerdown and every 7 day you would get a percent of your steem power which you can cash out.

@predictable you are better off looking at videos of steemit from this guy to answer all your questions.

Hi @paco I've published a post about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

32 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 27th July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/32-best-steemit-blogger-of-the-day-to-follow-27th-july-2017

Wow amazing ....so honoured thank you very much.

I like toast 🍞

Mmmm yummy... share food not pics lol 😂

:) yessss i'll make sure to do that next time. lol

I love Pho!

I rested in Vietnam in June and ate there an excellent soup Fo!

Wow your soup looks better then mine :) thanks for sharing!

And sprouts, leaves and sauce are the same to the soup. Just separately served. And this is good.

Very tasty soup was :-)

So how was it looking at your Mood in the Post looks like it was delicious :) am i right ?

Super delicious....i am soup person maybe that's why i think everything is yummy.

and i am a foodie :D

You should post more often man! I am following you now!

Thank you, following back :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81