SUSHI PORKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Ciao belli, oggi voglio proporvi un video che ho realizzato un po di tempo fà. La cultura del sushi è un po di anni che ha preso piede in italia e diciamo che ci sono dei veri e propri estimatori del genere, a me onestamente non piace, per cui, ho pensato di realizzare un sushi più vicino alle mie esigenze :)

Come si puo intuire facilmente dal titolo il mio sushi è fatto con carne di maiale .... e non solo.

Cari amici non mi resta che augurarvi buona visione.

sushipork.jpg


>engflag.jpg

Hi beautiful, today I want to offer you a video that I realized a while ago does. The sushi culture is a bit of a year in italy and we say that there are real lovers of this kind, I honestly do not like it, so I thought I would make a sushi closer to my needs :)
As one can easily guess the title of my sushi is made with pork .... and not only.
Dear friends, I just have to wish you a good vision.

GOOGLE TRANSLATE



bannerendpost.gif


Sort:  

beep beep

Another delicious experience ! <3 @pablito

HAHA Even if I like normal sushi I think this is a great idea!

un mega sushi!

Italian style sushi! Right up my alley and looks amazing! I am not much of a pork eater but I could see myself making this with beef.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Pablito from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72