How to make a delicious and Healty Mango Smoothie!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

s1Tat2.jpg

Hi guys right now I'm going to Share with you a very fun way to make Smoothie with Veggies so U will love it, ur Kids will love it.

First of all get excited because you are about to prepare a beautiful drink for you
s1T7gY.jpg

In this case my Cup and blender are ready to Go😉

s1TsE8.jpg

First of all you will need some fresh and sweet Mangos, make sure they are mature enough to deliver that Beautiful sweet taste, as I mentioned before this is a Healty Smoothie so Sugar is not aloud here! 👍 all Good

s1T1Zn.jpg

Mango is ready to go so we are getting closer, now is time for a Boost to our healty smoothie, bring on some Steem Chard to the scene, really? Yes even u can add just a tiny bit, your kids will love the Flavors.

s1TM7q.jpg
s1TTJa.jpg
s1Tat2.jpg

Once is all ready add the Milk, in my opinion I use any Milk that I like, in this case I am using a light Milk.
s1T8wH.jpg

Turn on that Magic Bullet or Ninja Blender and start the super Mix. Enciende tu licuador y haya vamos.
s1T0Wm.jpg

How Beautiful is this?😱 You have a beautiful Mango Smoothie with that Beautiful vitamins A,C and K also vitamin E minerals, magnesium manganese/iron and potassium 😉👍 Hermosura no es cierto? Tienes ahora un delicioso licuado de mango con Vitaminas A ,C ,K, E Minerales magnesio potasio etc!!!
s1TdV7.jpg

What a View !!!! Eating well is equal to live well! I hear a long time ago that Food is our Best Medicine, indeed it is, our body reacts to everything that we put inside of it, Better Food will result in Better feeling to our Body

Que vista! El resultado de comer bien es vivir bien. La comida es la mejor medicina, nuestro cuerpo reacciona a todo lo que le damos, si la comida q comemos es de calidad y saludable el resultado es que.nos sentiremos mejor!!!!!
s1TDjU.jpg

I just had a Cup and this is awesome, the Mango is so sweet the Chard u cant even feel it, I will try to do one with peppermint in the next couple of Weeks.

Me tome una copa y es fantastico, hare pruebas con hojas de menta muy pronto
s1T3Zo.jpg

Well guys last year I was 106 Kilos now I am 90 Kilos, there is 16 Kilos Difference and there is a huge improvement in any area of my life, u eat well, you also think well.

Also I want to congratulate to all the Steemit team for the hard fork, I'm very impress with my curator power! Looking forward to invest more in Steem, up vote guys and.lets live the dream.
See you soon guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82