Cloud Drink

in #food7 years ago


Source: japantoday.com

This innovative drink idea consists of a steaming hot cup of tea with a cotton candy garnish.


Source: japantoday.com

As the steam from the tea rises it melts the overhanging cotton candy. As the cotton candy drips into the tea cup, it creates a visual image like it is raining from the 'cloud' into the cup.


Source: japantoday.com

steem sigil.png

Sort:  

Interesting. I'll try this.

I haven't tried it yet because I need the cotton candy, but I will as soon as I get some. Thank you for commenting. Have a good evening.

Nice post First to comment please upvote my comment..

Thank you for reading.

Suddenly, the cases of diabetes skyrocket in Japan. Nobody knows why.

Funny. Thanks for reading.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @steemthat. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45