CachapaBurguer A 100% Venezuelan Creation

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear friends of steemit, receive a warm greeting and warm hug for each and every one of you! Today I am writing to tell you about a succulent and delicious 100% Venezuelan creation as it is the perfect combination between a Hamburger with a delicious and exquisite Cachapa with Hand Cheese or Queso Guayanes.

This combination I've only seen it serve on the table in my house, so it's not a traditional dish and you will not find it in restaurants or traveling businesses throughout my beautiful country Venezuela. Some people tell me that in certain parts of Caracas they sell them, but I have not seen them, so I can not attest to that.

In my house this tasty combination arose thanks to that we sell cachapas and we elaborate hamburgers from time to time to give us a gustico to dine something different and tasty but equally elaborated in house,! One day we did not find bread to make hamburgers and we had a cachapas that we had left from the sale of the day and then because we did not innovate and try totally different things, that day we did not have homemade cheese and we made it with yellow melted cheese , that is simply delicious! Since then when we want to eat hamburgers we do CACHAPABURGUER.



To make it they need Cachapas, Meat-Chicken-Pernil or Chop, Eggs, Ham, Hand or Yellow Cheese, Cabbage, Carrot, Potatoes, Tomatoes, Lettuce, Onion and Sauces to Taste.

¡Enjoy your meal you all!

I hope you like this innovation and can develop them at home to share with your loved ones, if you do I hope to see your results please! Without more to add I say goodbye hoping that this post like it. Regards!

Sort:  

Mi orden sera de 4 delicias de esas en lo que tenga oportunidad. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71