I Love Breakfast - food

in #food7 years ago (edited)

After a day at the beach i decided to go to I hop. I love that they serve breakfast anytime of the day.

image

It started out beautiful and then it just had to end .
image
image
I hope you enjoyed a glimpse of my favorite things.

Photo credit: @orlena

Follow @animate for gif!

Sort:  

It was .. thank u

Looks yummmmmmy!

Where in the US are you @orlena? Can't wait for summer to go beach it up xx

The Big Apple 🍎 NEW YORK @princessmewmew

Amazing!! Excuse my ignorance, but where is the beach in New York? Is it out by Coney Island?

Not at all near me is located in Coney is brooklyn .

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @orlena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This looks too delicious and you are beautiful

This looks like an amazing breakfast. I'm jealous. 😄😌

Lol it was amazing I cannot lie ! @themessup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36