You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 Restaurants in Japan ~HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge~

in #food6 years ago

Wow, I am getting starving just reading your post. Please take me to these places to eat next time when I am in Japan. Arigato :-)

Thank you for this wonderful post!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!
Please come call me when you come to Japan! !
There are many other great restaurants in Japan, so let me introduce it!

Looking forward. :-)

Same here! Especially the sushi and ramen! Me and my girls love sushi and ramen! 🍱🍘🍙🍚🍜🍣

My boy loves sushi too. The kids should invent a new mushroom sushi. Haha.

There's one time we really had mushroom sushi at Sakae Sushi (the sushi restaurant we always visit). I will have to dig up my photo in Google Photos to find that for you.

Perhaps we can do a junior master chef contest open to all communities but without upvote support.

Oh... Junior Master Chef... I am hungry now... 😅

@elizacheng
Thank you for your comment!
Sushi and ramen are wonderful foods that Japan is proud of! !

Yes. Indeed wonderful food. Yum yum yum. 🍜🍣

@orientalhub
Mushroom sushi looks interesting!
We may try making it in the future! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44