This little froggy always cheers me up!

in #food5 years ago

My breakfast today included scrambled eggs with decaf coffee and whole grain bread. The eggs were sprinkled with freshly cut crest salad which grows in our kitchen. Also we had white cheese baked into the eggs. It was delicious.

Look at my coffee mug - this little froggy is so friendly rain or shine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Excellent full breakfast, the main thing beneficial to the body

The frog is really very cute.
Enjoy your meal!
I like at Breakfast scrambled eggs too :-)

How delicious breakfast is, good food

That froggy reminds me of the cheerful face of the pinky and spiky characters. Good to know that you are growing those micro greens in your kitchen.

Your meal is so nice I can almost smell it :) Your cup would cheer me up too :)

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79