Hey STEEMIT - check out my Homemade Roasted Crab

in #food7 years ago

Hey Steemit Community! I wanted to share this photo of the Roasted Crab I made. I purchased the crab live, and boiled them to about 50% cooked. From there I I roasted the entire crab in the oven. Here is the end result. If you want ingredients or cook time, submit a comment below.

Thanks for viewing! Please follow for more pictures.

IMG_0415.JPG

Sort:  

I am not sure I want the ingredients or recipe- because it looks too complicated for me to cook! How about you have a big neighborhood party and invite us all! :) You have my follow!

If you live in the Bay Area let me know! haha

Welcome to Steemit :) I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I got hungry after posting it!

I would love to eat crab for lunch. I really miss eating Alaskan King crab. Thank you for sharing your picture. How was it?

It came out well, I would add some extra butter next time.

Congratulations @onyxx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64