Sort:  

wow..your are the second who hasnt tried it.
TRUST ME.. you can only love this ;-)
Do you like Hummus? / Tahini?

I live in Africa and in a small town. I have aeen them in a "special foods" fridge. But I will buy some and try . 😂

ooh my friend.. u cannot compare the homemade recipe with the store version! but MAYBE you get lucky ;-)

do u like to cook?

Yes I do....do you have recipes? Or I can google it. Not something I thought of making before, but now my interest is piqued. I am looking for healthier snacks.

For the falafel yes, I was talking about the hummus/tahini

ooooh! sorry! right i thought maybe that was it.

well see if you can get some Tahini Paste.
Then mix that with about 50% water, salt, lots of lemon juice and garlic..
It's SO simple but the best thing ever to eat.. honestly!

Hummus is more complicated and yes you can google it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10